Thank you!!!

I would like to thank The Baseballs for letting me use them as inspiration for my book.

It’s so much easier to write when you have someone to base a character on.

(mabye not "base" but at least a face)

And thanks a million for answering all my (56) weird questions! You’re the best!

 

And to all of you who reads this blog:

You can buy their cd here, here and here

Check them out here

And visit their homepage at www.thebaseballs.com

 

Considering all the PR I’ve done for you guys now, I should get my own song…

Mabye this one? Or this one. If that doesn’t work you can do this one

(because that is the greatest song ever made!!) and put my name in on different places...

I'm thinking mabye something like this:

I've gotta tell you what I'm feeling inside (Maria) I could lie to myself but it's true (Maria) There's no denying when I look in your eyes (Maria)  Maria, I'm out of my head over you. I've lived so long belivin' all love is blind (Maria) But everything about you (Maria) Is tellin' me this time (Maria)  It's forever (Maria). This time I know and there's no doubt in my mind (Maria)

I think that could be your next hit single!

Too much? A t-shirt then?? No? Keychain??


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lena (MormorLena/tanten)

Riktigt sköna snubbar det där. För mig var det oväntat att dom kommer från Tyskland. Snart är dom mina vänner på ms =)

2010-01-17 @ 14:31:30
URL: http://myspace.com/mormorlena
Postat av: Northtwig

Och jättetrevliga dessutom :-)

2010-01-17 @ 15:42:03

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0